A: 1 - 23 Draper St, Ocean Grove.

E: [email protected]

Ph: 03 5255 1340

Honour Board


Student Leaders 2021

School Captains

Billie Cook-Slevin

Holly Confoy

Ned Allen

Lucian Joyce

Flinders Captains

Bass Captains

Maddy Adams

Bonnie Wilkinson

Troy Stibbard

Noah Grindell

Mitchell Captains

Sturt Captains

Emma Pounder

Heidi Armstrong

Chloe Dodds

Lennox Crabtree

Arts Captains

Learning Leaders

Lara Forward

Abigail Marshall

Tess Cirillo

Memphis Johnson

Community/Enviroment Leaders

Emmisen Hercus

Eyde Purcell

Ocean Grove Primary School Acknowledges the Wadawurrung People as the Traditional Owners of the Land, Waterways and Skies. We pay our respects to their Elders, past, present and emerging. We Acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people who are part of our community today.