A: 1 - 23 Draper St, Ocean Grove.

E: [email protected]

Ph: 03 5255 1340

Our School


School Council

School Council 2024

President: Ross Gibson
Vice President: Simon Brommeyer        Treasurer: Simon Fiske

Staff Representatives: Scott McCumber, Kristy Hannan-Cuthbertson, Sebastian Earle, Alyce Graham, Genevieve Lee.

Parent Representatives:  Anita Mulik, Claire Williamson, Andrew McCallum, Sarah Ottens, Liz Patterson, Josh McDonald.

Student Leadership Representatives: Gemma V, Gil N, Miranda P, Poppy T, Buddy G.

School Council Meetings:

Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm in the staffroom.


  • 21st May
  • 18th June
  • 20th August
  • 17th September
  • 19th November
  • 10th December

Ocean Grove Primary School Acknowledges the Wadawurrung People as the Traditional Owners of the Land, Waterways and Skies. We pay our respects to their Elders, past, present and emerging. We Acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people who are part of our community today.