A: 1 - 23 Draper St, Ocean Grove.

E: [email protected]

Ph: 03 5255 1340



Student Leaders 2023

School Captains

Lenny Makowski

Noah Burdeu

Alana Farrow

Alice Dodds

Elwood Kingston

Lok-Lok Eagles Captains

Banheep Sharks Captains

Emily Speirs

Jacob Stolk

Quinn  Taylor

Gemma Best

Konmoyt Snakes Captains

Barna-Karreek Spiders Captains

Tommy Pallero

Zara Wilson

William Fisher

Bodhi Chambers

Performing Arts Captains

Kaia Martin

Elise Hanks

Inclusion (Wellbeing) Captains

Tulip McKewan

Poppy Lee

Skylar Curran-McKew

Community/Environment Leaders

Hattie Thomson-Wicks

Quinn Davidson

Ada Kiddle

Visual Arts Captains

Jimmie Cash

Willow Womersley

Indigenous Leader

Lilley Creece

Cultural Ambassadors

Patrick West

Sadie Dallman

STEM Captains

Mac Macreadie 

Harry Gibson

Ezra Harvey

Ocean Grove Primary School Acknowledges the Wadawurrung People as the Traditional Owners of the Land, Waterways and Skies. We pay our respects to their Elders, past, present and emerging. We Acknowledge all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people who are part of our community today.